Description of the issue: remaining hour field was visible to all users Desired behavior after PR is merged: remaining hour will only visible to that user who have timesheet access this field will invisible if user doesn't have timesheet access task-3484290 closes odoo/odoo#137082 X-original-commit: e737f0934f8a83cd02a4a79fbf174b95b524a4e7 Signed-off-by: Xavier Bol (xbo) <xbo@odoo.com>