- When opening a mass mailing
- Editing it and making a change (e.g. add a block)
- Click on the breadcrumb
- Click "OK" on the warning popup telling your changes will be discarded
- Choose another mass mailing
A crash occured. This is basically the same case than in the revision
7bf80d22dd
but for Firefox, for which `window` is still there
`!window` returns False
but is `closed`
opw-702211