A timeout is setup to go back to the floorplan after the user has been idle for 1 minute to synchronize orders. We now only keep this behaviour on the ProductScreen. closes odoo/odoo#44062 X-original-commit: 7569b630ef174254e4443587c66b26a13e6a6e1e Signed-off-by: Antoine Prieëls <aprieels@users.noreply.github.com>