Before this commit, it would do the opposite of what it should: When 'Do not show this dialog later' is checked, it would remove the localStorage item instead of creating it. When unchecked, it would create the localStorage item to prevent the dialog to shows up again. Now, we perform the correct behavior. This closes #10882, closes #11550