To reproduce: - Go Website Admin > Configuration > Settings - Change the Website Name - Click on 'Cancel' The name is saved. When the "Cancel" button is clicked, we automatically save the record (which is a transient model). Since the field is a related to the company, the name is changed even if we canceled. opw-760749