When adding a partner (without any backend or portal access) as a
follower of an invoice, project, task or SO, the mail received contains
a 'View ...' button. When clicked, it redirects to the login page.
In the case of projects and tasks, no `auth_token` exist, so the user
faces an access error in the backend. For the other objects, it
redirects normally to a frontend page.
This feature is not yet complete in v11. So simply hide the button until
this is properly developed in master.
opw-785824