Purpose of the commit is to improve the user experience of the chat by deleting some extra step that might be unnecessary So when a user tries to remove him/her self from the follower, it will not ask for confirmation and removes the user from particular document straight away without any confirmation. If user remove the another partner from follower then it will raise the prompt dialog for confirmation task-1998188 Closes: #34050 Signed-off-by: Martin Geubelle (mge) <mge@openerp.com>