Currently when the salesman clicks on 'Preview' button of quotation it is set as 'Viewed by Customer'. This commit improves this behavior by ensuring it is triggered only by shared users.
Currently when the salesman clicks on 'Preview' button of quotation it is set as 'Viewed by Customer'. This commit improves this behavior by ensuring it is triggered only by shared users.