Before this commit, the "Oh snap!" dialog could be displayed anytime
a server validation error was returned by an RPC. Also, clicking
on the "discard" button in this dialog always triggered an `historyBack`
even when we open a new action.
Now, this dialog is only opened on error while saving and does not
`historyBack` anymore.
closesodoo/odoo#101802
X-original-commit: 31c6ecb7f9ad68d337cbc7f0fd3b4d682c088b85
Signed-off-by: Aaron Bohy (aab) <aab@odoo.com>