Before this commit, when deleting a task with subtasks, only the parent
task was deleted. As child tasks are the required to have the same
project_id as their parent, they could end up views of another project
with no clear link to it. Generally speaking, keeping child task, when
their container (parent task) is removed does not make sense.
Therefore, this commit changes the default behavior for task
deletion. When a parent task is removed, all its child tasks are removed
as well. To avoid such a behavior in exceptional situation where child
task can make sense without their parents, the user first need to remove
this link before unlinking the parent task.
A warning is added in all the views where a task can be deleted (form,
calendar and list) to warn the user of this new behavior when he deletes
a task.
task-3044991
closesodoo/odoo#121260
Signed-off-by: Xavier Bol (xbo) <xbo@odoo.com>