Deleting all the contents of a block node replaced it with a blank paragraph node. To restore v12 behavior, it should only do that when pressing backspace in an already empty block, which is now what it does.
Deleting all the contents of a block node replaced it with a blank paragraph node. To restore v12 behavior, it should only do that when pressing backspace in an already empty block, which is now what it does.