When we revoke a user's portal permissions the user type will be changed
to public and be archived. There was an intended exception to check that
if the user had more groups than just the portal one we would keep the
user active.
But there are many groups that the user will have by default when we
install common apps like account, sale, etc.
TT43708
closesodoo/odoo#132404
X-original-commit: 96a5a12a8c277f3774520082d799a22577e00ebe
Signed-off-by: Thibault Delavallee (tde) <tde@openerp.com>