This field was needed because a rating could be sent to a customer for a task or an issue.
This was buggy, because if a template was set on a shared stage between tasks and issues, the rendering could crash, generate an email with wrong piece of information, and so on.
By removing this field, we can also remove some ugly code that was needed to make that distinction.
According to usability experts configuring a sales team alias should
be done directly on the sales team view and not through an hidden
and strangely configured settings.
This wizard allows the users to merge some task in a new task or an existing one
A user and a project are taken by default but may be configurable on the wizard.
The other tasks are archived. A message is posted on the tasks to report the target and a message is posted on the target to report the origin tasks.