Before this commit, the project manager could edit the collaborator
records. That is, he could change the shared project or the
collaborator.
This commit allows the user to only see or remove the collaborators for
a shared project. If the user wants to add some new collaborators, he
has to use the project share wizard.
task-2379518
closes#73341
Before this commit, the project sharing feature is enabled by default
when the Project app is installed but the user could never use the
feature and thus we add more access rights to portal user for nothing.
To avoid this, this commit removes by default all additional access
rights given by project sharing feature and adds this access rights only
when a collaborator is added.
If the user removes all collaborators for all projects then we need
to disable the feature. That is, we will remove the access rights and
ir.rule records added.
So, the feature will not really disable but we remove the additionnal
access rights and ir.rule records added with this feature.
task-2379518
closes#73341
This reverts commit fc7778f8c512202dc3361d6b87be8c28b299c3c8 because of
a change in the spec.
The access mode are removed and replaced by this access mode for portal
user:
- read: the user goes to the classic portal view
- edit: the user is added as collaborator of the shared project and can
access to project sharing views.
To do this, the portal share is inherited by the project share wizard.
This new wizard can be open to share in readonly and open to share in
edit mode via 2 buttons in the form view of the shared project.
A new stat button is added to form view of project to see the
collaborators of this project. That is, the ones can access to the
project sharing views. The project manager will can remove or also add
new collaborators via the views in this stat button.
task-2379518
closes#73341