Purpose: Add button to see the number of
abandoned carts and the ability to send
a recovery email to those customers.
On the abandoned carts menu, you can see
the SO from the website where no reminder
email has been sent.
By selecting them, you can send an email
to the customer to tell him there is still
a cart waiting.
Clicking on the link, he can reuse his old
cart or merge it with his current one.
An abandoned cart is a SO from a website
sales team, and created after a treshold
parametered by a 'delay' settings (number
of hours to be considered as abandoned).